Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Zeitz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ben Zeitz

4.9 out of 5 (232 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taytum Geopfert

Taytum Geopfert

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was so amazing I appreciate everything she did for me! Thank you so much Courtney you helped me out so much!😇"
Profile photo of Kristen Corrigan

Kristen Corrigan

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ernesto Pinedo

Ernesto Pinedo

July 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Cancelled policy early, never got refund. After 1 month."
Profile photo of Mark Hilario

Mark Hilario

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service by Courtney and her team."
Profile photo of Claudia Lizzette Garcia

Claudia Lizzette Garcia

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received the best customer service from Courtney. She is very knowledgeable and did an amazing job explaining the policy in a way I could understand. Best of all, she got me a great rate."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Garcia

Jacqueline Garcia

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with Courtney. Very friendly, on spot and she offered me exactly what I was looking for."
Profile photo of Ashlee Hunt

Ashlee Hunt

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was very helpful and welcoming. She took the time to go over my options and get me an even better price than I was expecting. I am glad I made the switch and picked this office to go to, I'm looking forward to continuing to be a customer."
Profile photo of Morgan Stone

Morgan Stone

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service was great, very informative about which plan I was getting along with the prices of everything overall this process was very quick and easy"
Profile photo of Ezra Bentancud

Ezra Bentancud

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very professional helped with all my needs and was very quick!"
Profile photo of Gilberto Padilla

Gilberto Padilla

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney made the process easy! Thank you."
Profile photo of Ben Nguyen

Ben Nguyen

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of derek benton

derek benton

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was great at setting up my policy. Gave me all my options and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Cyrus Salinas

Cyrus Salinas

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was amazing i got an amazing deal it will definitely help me and my wife save for our future I'm actually really happy 😅🖤"
Profile photo of Terrance Clay

Terrance Clay

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im glad I came in to meet Ms Courtney for an outstanding customer service I received today. My heart is so full of her very professional customer service, and knowledgeable of her work."
Profile photo of KAREN “KW” WRIGHT

KAREN “KW” WRIGHT

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney did an outstanding job making me feel confident in choosing StateFarm for my insurance. Courtney was patient, understanding and very professional. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of ruben alaniz

ruben alaniz

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional know what they're doing"
Profile photo of Miranda Casiano

Miranda Casiano

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure meet Courtney She was very professional and friendly She answered and explained all our questions We are very happy customers.🙂👍🏼"
Profile photo of Justin Colla

Justin Colla

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was amazing and very helpful. She listened to my individual situation and was very knowledgeable on what I was asking for. I will definitely recommend her and when I get to Colorado I will be switching my other car to state farm due to her help"
Profile photo of Lauren Seuferer

Lauren Seuferer

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mario Rios

Mario Rios

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jackie Dominguez

Jackie Dominguez

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is very professional, quick and easy to work with! Ben has a "gem" in Courtney! Many thanks!"
Profile photo of Ashley Mateo

Ashley Mateo

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My brother suggested that I try insurance through State Farm & gave me the number for Courtney Russell. She is very helpful & is super friendly! Highly suggest asking for Courtney for your service needs."
Profile photo of Candice Phillips

Candice Phillips

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was AMAZING! Not too pushy and called at the EXACT right time! I seriously cannot recommend enough! Was FAST and EFFICIENT! THIS is the team you want to have you insured!"
Profile photo of Ernest Torre

Ernest Torre

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Y'all did a very good job and did your home work to provide me all the information I needed. Thank you very much."