Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Zeitz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ben Zeitz

4.9 out of 5 (241 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trudy Songco

Trudy Songco

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, friendly and prompt."
Profile photo of Luis Espino

Luis Espino

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The representative I worked with, AJ, was very professional and able to answer all my questions. Would definitely recommend if you have an interest in State Farm here in Texas."
Profile photo of Allison Wyatt

Allison Wyatt

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got the pleasure of working with this agent today! My new insurance policy started tomorrow (with another company) and almost doubled! In a panic I called and they were able to get me a super competitive quote that totally saved me financially! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of M T

M T

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to say to my agent AJ is an excellent worker / friend and I’m so satisfied with the company I recommend StateFarm to all Thank You"
Profile photo of Erica Metress

Erica Metress

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was very professional and to the point when helping us! I recommend you ask for her as she will make the proceeds smooth!"
Profile photo of LucidGamer 360

LucidGamer 360

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney worked wonders for me! Would recommend them to absolutely anyone!"
Profile photo of Maribel Norwood

Maribel Norwood

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching insurances has never been this easy! Thank you Courtney."
Profile photo of Laura Anguiano

Laura Anguiano

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was great! Courtney made it really easy for me to understand everything and was beyond helpful in making sure I get the best coverage !"
Profile photo of Ben Nguyen

Ben Nguyen

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Zeitz and Courtney Russell, both provided fantastic customer service. The process of getting my car insurance through State Farm, and now, bundling car insurance with home insurance was a VERY easy-going process. The price was also very competitive. Going with State Farm was a no-brainer. Thank you guys! Update: Still receiving high quality service and customer support from these two! Highly recommend Courtney and Ben!"
Profile photo of No thank you Gaming

No thank you Gaming

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"CSAAA insurance went from $147 to $333 after moving here, Courtney and statefarm were able to give me better coverage, and a life policy for less then the original payment with better deductibles and coverage in other areas I lacked. Made everything super stress free, and easy upon switching."
Profile photo of Taytum Geopfert

Taytum Geopfert

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was so amazing I appreciate everything she did for me! Thank you so much Courtney you helped me out so much!😇"
Profile photo of Kristen Corrigan

Kristen Corrigan

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney Was absolutely wonderful to work with! She answered all of our questions & was very patient with us. We started the process towards the end of the month and we got the information we needed in a quick manner due to Courtney being ready when we were. Thanks Courtney! We appreciate you & we are excited to be part of the State Farm fam!"
Profile photo of Ernesto Pinedo

Ernesto Pinedo

July 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Cancelled policy early, never got refund. After 1 month."
Profile photo of Gabriel R

Gabriel R

July 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"Courtney is the best! She help me everything and gave me best price, thank you Courtney Update - they never call me back to keep me updated I been calling pass few days and still no asnwer I even left vice message and still never call back it been few day and I did call and told them I already paid for my insurance and trying get me pay 2nd time in one week. And still not asnwer my question why. I’m disappointed about this."
Profile photo of Mark Hilario

Mark Hilario

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service by Courtney and her team."
Profile photo of Claudia Lizzette Garcia

Claudia Lizzette Garcia

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received the best customer service from Courtney. She is very knowledgeable and did an amazing job explaining the policy in a way I could understand. Best of all, she got me a great rate."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Garcia

Jacqueline Garcia

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with Courtney. Very friendly, on spot and she offered me exactly what I was looking for."
Profile photo of Ashlee Hunt

Ashlee Hunt

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was very helpful and welcoming. She took the time to go over my options and get me an even better price than I was expecting. I am glad I made the switch and picked this office to go to, I'm looking forward to continuing to be a customer."
Profile photo of Morgan Stone

Morgan Stone

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service was great, very informative about which plan I was getting along with the prices of everything overall this process was very quick and easy"
Profile photo of Ezra Bentancud

Ezra Bentancud

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very professional helped with all my needs and was very quick!"
Profile photo of Gilberto Padilla

Gilberto Padilla

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney made the process easy! Thank you."
Profile photo of derek benton

derek benton

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was great at setting up my policy. Gave me all my options and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Cyrus Salinas

Cyrus Salinas

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was amazing i got an amazing deal it will definitely help me and my wife save for our future I'm actually really happy 😅🖤"
Profile photo of Terrance Clay

Terrance Clay

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im glad I came in to meet Ms Courtney for an outstanding customer service I received today. My heart is so full of her very professional customer service, and knowledgeable of her work."
Profile photo of KAREN “KW” WRIGHT

KAREN “KW” WRIGHT

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney did an outstanding job making me feel confident in choosing StateFarm for my insurance. Courtney was patient, understanding and very professional. Thank you so much."