Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jasmine Zavala

Jasmine Zavala

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Zavala
"Shout out to Jersey whoop whoop 10 star thank you so much you have no idea how much stress you have helped me with. You deserve a 10 star rating. From the moment I called to get more information the whole phone process was so smooth, and went by so quick ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I was informed of different coverages you (StateFarm) offered and she helped me pick out something that was best suited for me. I didn't purchase same day but she did do a follow up call with me and the whole process was so easy. She sent all my documents by email and also help me with signing up for Auto Pay as well, she did offer me other services that I was able to add to my policy as well. Amazing customer service went above and beyond and helped me so much and Jersey helped me SAVE money too that's a big plus. I would definitely recommend family and friends to State Farm ❤️"
Profile photo of kristina lawrence

kristina lawrence

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kristina lawrence
"Phenomenal customer service!!! Courtney did an amazing job going through all the details for the policies with me, to make sure I understood. I felt comfortable enough to ask questions. She walked me through the entire process with ease. I will definitely be recommending! I am excited to be apart of the State Farm family!!!"
Profile photo of Marcy S Gallaspy Lindsey

Marcy S Gallaspy Lindsey

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcy S Gallaspy Lindsey
"I had the pleasure of working with Regina at Ben Zeitz Insurance, and I must say that she exceeded all expectations. Our situation was quite stressful, but Regina's exceptional service and professionalism made it bearable. From the moment we first spoke, Regina demonstrated a deep understanding of our needs and went above and beyond to provide us with the best possible solutions. She was incredibly patient, taking the time to explain every step of the process and ensuring that we felt comfortable and confident in our decisions. Regina's attention to detail was truly impressive. She carefully reviewed our policy options, identifying areas where we could save money without compromising on coverage. Her expertise and guidance were invaluable, and we were able to secure a policy that not only met our needs but also exceeded our expectations. What stood out most about Regina was her genuine care and empathy. She understood the stress we were under and made it a priority to alleviate our concerns. Her positive attitude and reassuring demeanor made the entire experience much more manageable. I cannot thank Regina enough for her outstanding work and dedication. She truly made a difference in our lives during a challenging time. If you're looking for an insurance agent who is knowledgeable, compassionate, and goes the extra mile for her clients, I highly recommend Regina at Ben Zeitz Insurance. You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Mike P

Mike P

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike P
"Courtney Russell was amazing! She thoroughly explained all my options of coverage and got me the best possible deal, and I couldn’t be more happy with her service! I will definitely recommend her to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Michael Guzik

Michael Guzik

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Guzik
"Very early and preliminary review, but so far my experience has been great. Jersey was, responsive, timely and helpful getting me set up! Hopefully things will continue to be this way👍"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Carroll-Stivers

Elizabeth Carroll-Stivers

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Carroll-Stivers
"I contacted State Farm for a quote on my vehicles and happened to reach Jersey who was so helpful in getting me started on a new policy for my cars. Price was excellent and I have a chance of getting more of a savings by showing I am a good driver. My previous provider whom I had been with for over 25 years has not done much for me, other than collect $ from me. I am so excited to be with this company and hoping the business will be good for both parties. Thank you for all your help, Jersey❣️"
Profile photo of Derek Harden

Derek Harden

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Harden
"Always helpful and curtious definately reccomend going here"
Profile photo of Deon Borden

Deon Borden

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deon Borden
"100% exceptional service and satisfying quote"
Profile photo of Alicia Henry

Alicia Henry

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Henry
"AJ is amazing!! He has gone above and beyond so many times throughout the years I can’t count thank you for always getting me covered with the lowest prices!"
Profile photo of Rosario Lozano

Rosario Lozano

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosario Lozano
"Regina Postert is the best excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Sarah Dzuris

Sarah Dzuris

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Dzuris
"Courtney Russell was so awesome! She helped me get life insurance set up for myself and my kid, and it was such an easy process. She answered all my 800 questions with ease and was so friendly! She needs a raise!"
Profile photo of Lluvia Zavala

Lluvia Zavala

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lluvia Zavala
"Courtney Russell was my agent today. I was just shopping around trying to find quotes and she really hooked me. They provided me with not one but TWO different methods of saving money. Honestly I didn’t look further and just applied thanks to her. I had no idea I could save money just by being good at driving or taking a crash course about driving safety. Honestly they’re both worth it. She wasn’t pushy she understood I was shopping around and even offered to email me two different quotes so I could have them on hand in case I did decide to start with them. She even offered to call back in a few days to see if I had chosen a car insurance. Lucky for me it only took me 20 min to decide it was worth staying at State Farm. That and the price, cheapest quote I’ve had so far!"
Profile photo of Monica

Monica

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica
"Jersey was so awesome!! She saved me money on my auto/life insurance and was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable with my new policy...very satisfied 😊"
Profile photo of Sonia Beyea

Sonia Beyea

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Beyea
"Courtney was amazing! She listened and heard all my questions and responded professionally and adequately…. She is fast accurate and detailed about all my concerns she is definitely one of the best agents I have spoken with! If you want to feel better about not understanding your bill or coverage on your vehicles please ask for she is totally asset to State Farm!!!! Thanks Courtney ❤️"
Profile photo of Jimmy May

Jimmy May

November 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jimmy May
"Nice Agent but couldn't really help prices were not competitive."
Profile photo of Nora Linares

Nora Linares

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Linares
"Jersey Hughes was very knowledgeable on car insurance and life insurance. She answered all of my questions and concerns with ease very detailed and helped me understand the terminology better! She was also very friendly and amicable couldn't ask for better customer service. Its my first time getting Auto Insurance with State farm and my first time getting Life Insurance and it was so easy and the price was great compared to other well known insurance companies. The discounts are awesome too. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Riley Beal

Riley Beal

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Beal
"Shopping around for insurance is usually a hassle, but Courtney made it easy and simple. She laid out all my options and answered all my questions and gave me a great rate. 100/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Tina Lopez

Tina Lopez

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Lopez
"Jersey is very knowledgeable. Gave me a quote that I was satisfied with. Fast and easy. I was covered on that same day. Very Thankful for all she did for me. Keep up the good work Jersey!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Nguyen

Thomas Nguyen

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Nguyen
"Highly recommended auto insurance with State Farm agents Ben Zeitz and Courtney Russell. We were very impressed with Courtney's outstanding work: best price, best service, great knowledge and super fast actions! Thank you Courtney! We love your work, very professional !!!"
Profile photo of Amber Todd

Amber Todd

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Todd
"Jersey was awesome. She helped me minutes before closing time. She explained everything so gradually from my starting pay to they type of insurance I have in case of accident. I am extremely impressed with my experience & new car insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ronnel Meyers

Ronnel Meyers

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnel Meyers
"Jersey was amazing to work with. Very quick and very helpful! Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of John Krause

John Krause

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Krause
"Spoke with Jersey Hughes. She was very clear in explaining, Did an excellent job in getting things ready."
Profile photo of Jessica Perez

Jessica Perez

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Perez
"Jersey helped us get insurance when everyone else couldn’t. She really helped out a desperate situation and I am very grateful for that!"
Profile photo of relopez78

relopez78

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by relopez78
"Great service"
Profile photo of therese Monckton

therese Monckton

September 30, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by therese Monckton
"Called to get a quote and nobody has called me back."