Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lucretia Jordan

Lucretia Jordan

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucretia Jordan
"AJ with State Farm was able to meet our expectations and needs in getting g auto insurance for my entire household"
Profile photo of Rayshunda Dawson

Rayshunda Dawson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rayshunda Dawson
"AJ reached out to me when we got here after relocating and my Florida agent advised him that we were in the area. He was extremely personable and professional. He was well aware of what my previous policy consisted of and drafted me a policy to match what I had. He was a pleasure to speak with and made sure he stayed in contact with me while I made a decision that was best for me and my family. Thank you AJ for everything!!!!!"
Profile photo of Malik Perez

Malik Perez

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malik Perez
"Jersey had helped us and was really helpful and patient!"
Profile photo of Ashley Heinen

Ashley Heinen

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Heinen
"Switched over from Farm Bureau and had the pleasure of working with Courtney! It was the easiest and most friendly process, not to mention saving me a ton of money! Thank you for everything team!"
Profile photo of Joe Starkey

Joe Starkey

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Starkey
"The process was easy and quick, and done exclusively online via text conversation. Courtney is a fantastic representative of the agency and I would recommend her and the agency for future shoppers of insurance."
Profile photo of Lorraine Cruz

Lorraine Cruz

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Cruz
"AJ was extremely informative as well as helpful! I really appreciated his patience and him answering all of my questions. I felt like he really wanted to find me the correct products and price Thank you guys for being so helpful and I look forward to working with your company in the future!"
Profile photo of Maya McCain

Maya McCain

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maya McCain
"Very patient and very informative. Easy to understand and very good pricing. Would recommend. Pleasure doing business with you!"
Profile photo of Ravyn Mitchell

Ravyn Mitchell

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ravyn Mitchell
"Courtney was absolutely amazing! Saved me over $300 from my previous insurance company, Allstate, was able to set everything up over the weekend and then finished everything up over my lunch break today! Still had time to eat and relax too. I had questions afterwards and I was able to reach out and get a fast response."
Profile photo of Lynette Ward

Lynette Ward

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Ward
"A.J. always provides superb service!"
Profile photo of Anhthu Nguyen

Anhthu Nguyen

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anhthu Nguyen
"Courtney was very helpful and patient with helping me add a new vehicle to my auto insurance. Couldn’t figure out on how to do it on the app so speaking to her was a huge time saver."
Profile photo of Ismael Sandoval

Ismael Sandoval

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Sandoval
"Had the best experience talking and getting a better deal"
Profile photo of Kalell Wennik

Kalell Wennik

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalell Wennik
"courtney was amazing!"
Profile photo of Carolina Mondragon

Carolina Mondragon

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Mondragon
"I thoroughly enjoyed working with Jersey Hughes. She was incredibly helpful, assisting me in finding the perfect policy, and provided me with valuable information throughout the process. I especially appreciated how quickly she was able to assist me."
Profile photo of Tawnya Sanford

Tawnya Sanford

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tawnya Sanford
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Josh Baugh

Josh Baugh

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Baugh
"Friendly and professional. Answered all of my questions and helped me ensure I was getting exactly the coverage I needed. They even found additional discounts to lower my rates after I was satisfied with the numbers. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Mar Johnson

Mar Johnson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mar Johnson
"I got the pleasure to phone in with Courtney and she was such a joy to talk to. She broke everything down to me really well and was very patient with me as I had a ton of questions. She literally gave me an amazing quote and a ton of ways to save money. I really appreciated her time and she made me feel very welcome and comfortable the whole time during the call and that’s all I can ask for as a new customer. I definitely won’t hesitate to reach out to her if I need help with my insurance plan🤝🏾"
Profile photo of Brandon

Brandon

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon
"I had an excellent experience working with Courtney today. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire experience. I greatly appreciate the time spent to find the best coverage options for me."
Profile photo of Andrew Gullett

Andrew Gullett

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Gullett
"Courtney was very helpful with getting me a new policy. She helped get the most discounts possible and was great with communication. She made the process easy and painless. Thank you Courtney!!"
Profile photo of fourevertae

fourevertae

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fourevertae
"Worked with AJ, he was knowledgeable and helped me fairly quickly to get me the best rate for my auto insurance. He explained my options thoroughly! Would recommend in a heart beat"
Profile photo of Leroy Quintanilla

Leroy Quintanilla

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leroy Quintanilla
"Very good workers here.Did a great job.A fantastic experience."
Profile photo of Vladi Jani

Vladi Jani

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vladi Jani
"I worked with Courtney on a business insurance for my rental property. She was very prompt and responsive to my questions. I appreciate the flexibility of working over text which perfectly fit my busy business schedule. We did a quick phone call at the end to finalize the quote but other than that we communicated via text. Very happy and pleased with their service !"
Profile photo of Guy Schuyler

Guy Schuyler

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Schuyler
"Courtney was quick and efficient in getting me started."
Profile photo of Alicia Gonzalez

Alicia Gonzalez

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Gonzalez
"As a transfer from another state I thought the process was going to be hard. The gentleman that took care of me was very helpful and offered me other options to save money on my insurance. Thank you for taking the time to help me during this process."
Profile photo of Irene Hernandez

Irene Hernandez

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Hernandez
"Courtney was very helpful and explained everything in detail. Thank you for setting us up with a new policy."
Profile photo of Alona Edson

Alona Edson

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alona Edson
"Jersey was so sweet & knowledgeable! Thank you so much for making this transition simple for me. We look forward to being with State Farm!"